Fiuh! Finally my holiday is over! Time sure flies so fast! 5 days seems like just a while.. Let's talk about the trip..It's totally exhausting, but for sure it was fun! The only annoying part is I need to drive for almost the whole trip.. No more driving for this few moments.. Get sick of it..
But I feel quite satisfied for my trip.. I took quite a lot of good pics..
There >>> Colloseum taken at night..
There are a lot, just see my facebook to see the complete album of my trip..
The best part of the trip was about the food.. We tasted so many good food there.. Pizza, Carbonara, Spaghetti Clams, Beef Steaks, etc.. Luckily I didn't gain weight! Thanks god! hahahaha
After spending 3 days at Rome, then we move to Venezia..
One word to describe it : Marvelous!
I keep thinking how they were able to built a building above the water..
If the buildings are able to stand still above water, then I should be able too as well ( I wish ) :-D
This city also known as mask producer city. They have a lot of lovely mask, with a LOVELY price as well.. hahahaha
The price vary from €10 to €2000
Yeah, €2000! Only for a mask..
But it does really look marvelous..Oh yeah, We also went to Vatican City..
It's a small city with their own government system ( as I heard ) although it is located inside the Rome.. Quite weird..
This picture was taken in Vatican City..
Overall of the trip is Amazing!
For sure I will visit Italy for another time!
Hmmm.. I think that's all for now..
Ciaooo!
